Skip To Main Content

Staff Directory

C.G. Credle Elementary School

Tar River Elementary Staff Directory

Administrative Staff

Staff Name Position Email
Bobay, Timothy Principal bobayt@gcs.k12.nc.us
Driessen-Meadows, Octavia Assistant Principal driesseno@gcs.k12.nc.us
Atkins, Antonia Bookkeeper atkinsa@gcs.k12.nc.us
Lue, Amy Data Manager luea@gcs.k12.nc.us
Jackson, Maggi Receptionist jacksonm@gcs.k12.nc.us
Hicks, Teresa School Counselor hickst1@gcs.k12.nc.us
Kuhn, Stefanie School Nurse kuhns@gcs.k12.nc.us

Staff

Staff Name Position Email
Boice, Kara 2nd Grade Teacher boicekj@gcs.k12.nc.us
Bowen, Ashley EC Teacher Assistant bowena@gcs.k12.nc.us
Bowen, Stephanie EC Teacher Assistant bowens@gcs.k12.nc.us
Burke, Lindsay 3rd Grade Teahcer burkel@gcs.k12.nc.us
Burns, Deborah 1st Grade Teacher burnsd@gcs.k12.nc.us
Collier, Michelle OT collierm@gcs.k12.nc.us
Cooke, Takisha Kindergarten Teacher Assistant cooket@gcs.k12.nc.us
Deane, Randolph Custodian deaner@gcs.k12.nc.us
Diaz, Brenda Kindergarten Teacher diazb@gcs.k12.nc.us
Faulconer, Cameron EC Teacher faulconerc@gcs.k12.nc.us
Floyd, Karen 4th Grade Teacher floydk@gcs.k12.nc.us
Foster, Darlene Cafeteria Staff fosterd@gcs.k12.nc.us
Frizzle, Fred Custodian frizzlef@gcs.k12.nc.us
Garrett, Tara Kindergarten Teacher Assistant garrettt@gcs.k12.nc.us
Gill, Phyllis Media Coordinator/ Teacher Assistant gillp@gcs.k12.nc.us
Hackett, Majean 3rd Grade Teacher hackettm@gcs.k12.nc.us
Hicks, Taylor Cafeteria Staff hickst@gcs.k12.nc.us
Lumpkins, Mallory Kindergarten Teacher lumpkinsm@gcs.k12.nc.us
Mendenhall, Stacie Speech mendenhalls@gcs.k12.nc.us
Meyer, Michelle PE Coach meyerma@gcs.k12.nc.us
Moore, Jamie Kindergarten Teacher Assistant moorej@gcs.k12.nc.us
Palmowski, Rhonda 1st Grade Teacher palmowskir@gcs.k12.nc.us
Panciera, Kim Pre- K Teacher pancierakj@gcs.k12.nc.us
Parrish, April AIG Teacher parrisha@gcs.k12.nc.us
Puckett, Emily 2nd Grade Teacher puckette@gcs.k12.nc.us
Replogle, Melissa Pre- K Teacher Assistant reploglem@gcs.k12.nc.us
Roach, Molly Speech roachm@gcs.k12.nc.us
Rose, Shauna Before/Afterschool Coordinator  
Shelley, Terri 3rd Grade Teacher shelleyt@gcs.k12.nc.us
Snyder, Deborah 5th Grade Teacher snyderd@gcs.k12.nc.us
Splees, Stacy ESL spleess@gcs.k12.nc.us
Stephenson, Paula Kindergarten Teacher stephensonp@gcs.k12.nc.us
Stone, Christina 1st Grade Teacher stonec@gcs.k12.nc.us
Strang, Stacey EC Teacher Assistant strangsd@gcs.k12.nc.us
Sykes, Megan 2nd Grade Teacher sealym@gcs.k12.nc.us
Taylor, Roderick 5th Grade Teacher taylorr@gcs.k12.nc.us
Thompson, Sherry PT thompsonsr@gcs.k12.nc.us
Watkins, Heidie EC Teacher  
Whitaker, Kellie 4th Grade Teacher whitakerkm@gcs.k12.nc.us
Wolford, Heather 5th Grade Teacher wolfordh@gcs.k12.nc.us