Skip To Main Content

Staff Directory

C.G. Credle Elementary School

Tar River Elementary Staff Directory

Administrative Staff

Staff Name Position Email
Tusa, Lisa Principal tusal@gcs.k12.nc.us
Jackson, Rita Assistant Principal jacksonrm@gcs.k12.nc.us
Atkins, Antonia Bookkeeper atkinsa@gcs.k12.nc.us
Lue, Amy Data Manager luea@gcs.k12.nc.us
Jackson, Maggi Receptionist jacksonm@gcs.k12.nc.us
Joy Lassiter School Social Worker lassiterj@gcs.k12.nc.us
Marshanna Evans School Counselor  
Kuhn, Stefanie School Nurse kuhns@gcs.k12.nc.us

Staff

Staff Name Position Email
Agingu, Beatrice EC Resource agingub@gcs.k12.nc.us
Anderson, Stacy Before/Afterschool Coordinator andersons@gcs.k12.nc.us
Bowen, Ashley EC Teacher Assistant bowena@gcs.k12.nc.us
Bual, Rachelle EC Teacher bualr@gcs.k12.nc.us
Burke, Lindsay 3rd Grade Teacher burkel@gcs.k12.nc.us
Burns, Deborah 1st Grade Teacher burnsd@gcs.k12.nc.us
Calhoun, Chloe 4th Grade Teacher calhounc@gcs.k12.nc.us
Cole, Megan Speech radfordm@gcs.k12.nc.us
Collier, Michelle OT collierm@gcs.k12.nc.us
Collins, Madison Art Teacher collinsm1@gcs.k12.nc.us
Cooke, Takisha Kindergarten Teacher Assistant cooket@gcs.k12.nc.us
Coleman, Chance Custodian colemancn@gcs.k12.nc.us
Dallas, Brock Kindergarten Teacher brockd@gcs.k12.nc.us
Deane, Randolph Custodian deaner@gcs.k12.nc.us
Diaz, Brenda Kindergarten Teacher diazb@gcs.k12.nc.us
Duke, Stephanie PreK Teacher Assistant dukes@gcs.k12.nc.us
Elliott, Kristen ESL elliottkm@gcs.k12.nc.us
Faulconer, Cameron EC Teacher faulconerc@gcs.k12.nc.us
Floyd, Karen 4th Grade Teacher floydk@gcs.k12.nc.us
Foster, Darlene Cafeteria Staff fosterd@gcs.k12.nc.us
Frizzle, Fred Custodian frizzlef@gcs.k12.nc.us
Garrett, Tara Kindergarten Teacher Assistant garrettt@gcs.k12.nc.us
Gill, Phyllis Media Coordinator/ Teacher Assistant gillp@gcs.k12.nc.us
Hackett, Majean 3rd Grade Teacher hackettm@gcs.k12.nc.us
Harris, Deborah 5th Grade Teacher harrisd3@gcs.k12.nc.us
Hicks, Taylor Cafeteria Staff hickst@gcs.k12.nc.us
Hogarth, Sherry PT hogarths@gcs.k12.nc.us
Holder, Jacqueline 2nd Grade Teacher holderj@gcs.k12.nc.us
Horton, Susan AIG Teacher hortons@gcs.k12.nc.us
Krumholz, John EC Resource krumholzj@gcs.k12.nc.us
Kughn, Michelle 3rd Grade Teacher kughnm@gcs.k12.nc.us
Lynch, Jordan Dean of Students lynchj@gcs.k12.nc.us
Meyer, Michelle PE Coach meyerma@gcs.k12.nc.us
Moore, Jamie Kindergarten Teacher Assistant moorej@gcs.k12.nc.us
Navarro, Kristel EC PreK Teacher navarrok@gcs.k12.nc.us
Palmowski, Rhonda 1st Grade Teacher palmowskir@gcs.k12.nc.us
Panciera, Kim Pre- K Teacher pancierakj@gcs.k12.nc.us
Parham, Lynn Permanent Sub  
Puckett, Emily 2nd Grade Teacher puckette@gcs.k12.nc.us
Rose, Skylar EC Teacher Assistant roses@gcs.k12.nc.us
Villariez, Lorna EC PreK Itinerant villariezl@gcs.k12.nc.us
Snyder, Deborah 5th Grade Teacher snyderd@gcs.k12.nc.us
Stephenson, Paula Kindergarten Teacher stephensonp@gcs.k12.nc.us
Stone, Christina 1st Grade Teacher stonec@gcs.k12.nc.us
Strang, Stacey EC Teacher Assistant strangsd@gcs.k12.nc.us
Sykes, Megan 2nd Grade Teacher sealym@gcs.k12.nc.us
Karen Whitaker-Atlahua EC Prek Teacher Assistant whitakeratlahuakr@gcs.k12.nc.us
Wolford, Heather 5th Grade Teacher wolfordh@gcs.k12.nc.us