skip to main content

PTSO Executive Board Members

9 months ago

The 2019-2020 TRES PTSO Executive Board

Bridget Harris

Vice President
Jennifer Roach

Susan Randau
Will Rodriguez
Courtney Currin
* All Committee Chairs and Teacher Representatives along with the Executive Board comprise the PTSO Board. 


PTSO Committees - We would love your help!

9 months ago

Get involved. 

Please contact a committee chair if you are interested in volunteering.

1st Impressions/Landscape 

CHAIR: Vacant

This committee is responsible for decorating the front of the school for holidays/seasons, beautification of school both inside and out, etc. 


CHAIR: Amanda Hild

This committee is responsible for promoting the collection of Box Tops, Campbell Soup labels. Committee will set up contests, collect and sort labels, and ensure labels are mailed prior to collection deadlines.  

Staff Appreciation

CO-CHAIRS: Lori Besaw

This committee is responsible for planning and carrying out staff appreciation days for teachers and staff.

Loading Icon
Loading Icon