Skip To Main Content

TRES Calendars

Traditional Calendar 2023-24

First page of the PDF file: GCPS2023-2024TraditionalCalendar020623v101

NEW! Traditional Calendar 2024-25

First page of the PDF file: 2024_25GCPSTraditionalCalendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 7
SGHS Graduation
-
South Granville High School, 701 N Cres Dr, Creedmoor, NC 27522, USA
Sat, Jun 8
JFWHS Graduation
-
GCHS Graduation
-
GA Graduation
-
Granville Central High School, 2043 Sanders Rd, Stem, NC 27581, USA
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6